District 9600 Foundation Chair:

Darryl Iseppi:    B: 3087 9888    M: 0408 189 211    E: trf@rotary9600.org

Secretary:

Ian Hope    H: 5439 9348    M: 0457 388 757    E: hian@bigpond.com

Stewardship:

IPDG John Leddy    M: 0419 796 951    E: john@leddy.net.au

Fundraising Committee:

Chair: Riley Thornton    M: 0451 661 586    E: rileylouisethornton@gmail.com

Grants Committee:

Chair: Helene Bo Morse    M: 0408 647 406    E: grants@rotary9600.org

Polio Plus:

Chair: Colin Melvin    M: 0414 289 451    E: c.melvin@qut.edu.au

Scholarships Committee:

Chair: Leslie Smith    M: 0403 069 841    E: leslie@geminiaaccounting.com.au

Vocational Training Teams:

Chair: Rick Vickers    M: 0408 663 842    E: rvickers@pacific.net.au

Endowment and Major Donor:

Chair: Darryl Iseppi    M: 0408 189 211    E: trf@rotary9600.org

Paul Harris Society:

Chair: PDG Carolyn Krueger    H: 5448 2006    M: 0422 438 876    E: noosa@bigpond.net.au

The Rotary Foundation:

Supervisor: PDG Bruce Allen    E: Bruce.Allen@rotary.org    P: 8894 9840

 

Fund Development Officer: Mark Anderson    E: Mark.Anderson@rotary.org    P: 8894 9841

 

TRF Administration: Krissy Aure-Canson    E: MariaKristenne.AureCanson@rotary.org    P: 8894 9842

Alumni:

Contact: Judy Magub    E: jmagub@ozemail.com.au

Contact Us

trf@rotary9600.org

© 2016 Rotary International District 9600